Our Team

Partners

Of Counsel

Image
Steven Peluso
Image
Felicito Guiyab

Associate Attorneys

Patent Agents and Analysts

Image
Niel Ho
Patent Analyst
nho@hansantos.com
Image
Vlad Diaconu
Patent Analyst
vlad@hansantos.com
Image
Richard Dodson
Patent Agent
richard@hansantos.com

Legal Operations

Image
Julie Carrizosa
IP Specialist
julie@hansantos.com
Image
Financial Analyst /
Docketing Manager
brent@hansantos.com
Image
Emmalee Shew
Transactions Specialist
emmalee@hansantos.com
Image
Allie Russel
Legal Analyst
allie@hansantos.com
Image
Sarah Mountjoy
Legal Administrative Assistant
sarahm@hansantos.com

Business Operations

Image
Chief Finance & Operations Officer
annetter@hansantos.com
Image
Finance and Operations
Program Manager
laura@hansantos.com
Image
Donna Kwan
Image
Shelbi Hogenson
Legal Program Coordinator
shelbih@hansantos.com
Image
Joanna Rico
Legal and Business
Operations Assistant
joanna@hansantos.com
Image
Avery Closser
Legal and Business
Operations Assistant
avery@hansantos.com